Special Hours



No Patient Care on the following dates:

Monday December 23, 2019 (Christmas)

Tuesday December 24, 2019  (Christmas)

Wednesday December 25, 2019 (Christmas)

Thursday December 26, 2019 (Christmas)

Friday December 27, 2019  (Christmas)

Tuesday December 31, 2019  (New Year’s Eve)

Wednesday January 1, 2020  (New Year’s Day)

Wednesday January 2, 2020 (New Year’s)

Monday January 20, 2020 (MLK Day)

Monday February 17, 2020 (President’s Day)

Tuesday May 12, 2020

Wednesday May 13, 2020

Thursday May 14, 2020

Friday May 15, 2020

Monday May 25, 2020 (Memorial Day)